Committee Directory

Festival Chairwoman - Susan Coman
slcoman99@gmail.com

Festival Co-Chair - Robin Henry
robin.henry@cox.net

Administrative Committee/Secretary - Teresa Hingey
thingey55@gmail.com

Finance Committee/Treasurer -

City Advisor & Sponsorships - Jeannie Cue
jeannie.cue@tulsacouncil.org

Business Operations Committee - 

Sites & Facilities Committee - 

Procurement Committee - 

Sponsorships, Donations, & Grant Writing Committee - 

Benefactor Program Committee -

Internet/Media/Marketing/Promotions Director - Robin Henry
robin.henry@cox.net

Screen Printing Publications Director - Susan Coman
slcoman99@gmail.com

Entertainment Coordinator - Robin Henry
robin.henry@cox.net

Volunteer Coordinator - Skip Steele
skipsteele@gmail.com

Car Show Chair - Vicki Scott
hotrodsforheroes@yahoo.com

Motorcycle Show Chair - Maggie Canady
bikergranny@yahoocom

Miss Route 66 Chair - 

Pet Show Chair - Theresa Hingey
thingey55@gmail.com

Street Closure, Poker Run - Angelle Cole
acole@cyntergyaec.com

Webster High School - Debbie Little
littlede@tulsaschool.org

Crystal City Carnival Chair - Tom Cue
tomcue@gmail.com

Cruise Chairs - 
Chris Baughman
cbaughman@tulsacouncil.org

Allecia Chatman-Ratiff
dist6tulsacouncil.org

Mayo Baugher
dist3@tulsacouncil.org

America's Main Street